Troszyn

Poland Poland

Troszyn

IV Liga: Mazowiecka 2023/2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Friday, 24th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Troszyn Troszyn
4-0 undefined-undefined
Mazur Karczew Mazur Karczew

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Ursus Warszawa Ursus Warszawa
0-1 undefined-undefined
Troszyn Troszyn

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Troszyn Troszyn
3-1 undefined-undefined
Marcovia Marki Marcovia Marki

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Wisła Płock II Wisła Płock II
5-0 undefined-undefined
Troszyn Troszyn

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Troszyn Troszyn
2-1 undefined-undefined
Ząbkovia Ząbki Ząbkovia Ząbki

Saturday, 7th October 2023

KTS Weszło KTS Weszło
2-0 undefined-undefined
Troszyn Troszyn

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Troszyn Troszyn
5-2 undefined-undefined
MKS Piaseczno MKS Piaseczno

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Wilga Garwolin Wilga Garwolin
0-1 undefined-undefined
Troszyn Troszyn

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Troszyn Troszyn
2-0 undefined-undefined
Raszyn Raszyn

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Oskar Przysucha Oskar Przysucha
0-2 undefined-undefined
Troszyn Troszyn

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Troszyn Troszyn
0-0 undefined-undefined
Błonianka Błonie Błonianka Błonie

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Drogowiec Jedlińsk Drogowiec Jedlińsk
2-3 undefined-undefined
Troszyn Troszyn

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Józefovia Józefów Józefovia Józefów
0-4 undefined-undefined
Troszyn Troszyn

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Troszyn Troszyn
7-1 undefined-undefined
Sokół Serock Sokół Serock

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Draw
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Points Per Game
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Draw SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.25
    4.25
    4.25
  • Avg. goals scored
    3.5
    3.5
    3.5
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.75
    0.75
    0.75
  • Clean sheet
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition