FC Schaffhausen

Switzerland Switzerland

FC Schaffhausen

Challenge League 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 5th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Monday, 20th May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 21st March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Tuesday, 6th February 2024

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Tuesday, 30th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 19th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 16th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 12th January 2024

Friday, 15th December 2023

Friday, 8th December 2023

Friday, 24th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Tuesday, 26th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Friday, 11th August 2023

Friday, 4th August 2023

Friday, 28th July 2023

Friday, 21st July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1.3
    1.17
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won HT
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    40%
    42%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    30%
    42%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3.2
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.7
    1.5
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.58
    1.7
    1.6
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.5
    1.5
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.34
    1.56
    1.43
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    17%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    40%
    70%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    40%
    42%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.5
    1.33
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.75
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.58
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    30%
    42%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    40%
    42%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.7
    1.67
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.9
    0.75
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.92
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.2
    8.2
    8.58
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.4
    4.4
    4.42
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.8
    3.8
    4.17
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6
    4.6
    4.83
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.2
    3.6
    3.75
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    30%
    42%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.2
    5.4
    5
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    70%
    58%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.2
    1.7
    1.67
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3
    3.7
    3.33
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    58%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2.3
    2.25
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.2
    3.1
    2.75
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition