Aarau

Switzerland Switzerland

Aarau

Challenge League 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Monday, 20th May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Thursday, 9th May 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Friday, 16th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Tuesday, 30th January 2024

Friday, 26th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 16th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 10th January 2024

Friday, 15th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Monday, 25th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Swiss Cup

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Swiss Cup

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Friday, 28th July 2023

Friday, 21st July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Draw
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Lost
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    1.33
    1.33
    1.33
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.67
    2.67
    2.67
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.33
    1.33
    1.33
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.33
    1.33
    1.33
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    7
    7
    7
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.5
    3.5
    3.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.5
    3.5
    3.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. team corners against
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    54
    54
    54
  • Avg. attacks
    112
    112
    112
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    50
    50
    50
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.5
    3.5
    3.5
  • Avg. shots off target
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. shots
    6.5
    6.5
    6.5
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.63
    1.63
    1.63
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition