Victoria Hamburg

Germany Germany

Victoria Hamburg

Oberliga: Hamburg 2022/2023

Friday, 2nd December 2022

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 8th January 2023

Friday, 27th January 2023

Friday, 3rd February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Friday, 24th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Friday, 17th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Friday, 31st March 2023

Friday, 7th April 2023

Friday, 14th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Friday, 28th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Friday, 25th November 2022

Friday, 18th November 2022

Friday, 11th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Friday, 28th October 2022

Friday, 21st October 2022

Friday, 14th October 2022

Tuesday, 11th October 2022

Friday, 7th October 2022

Friday, 30th September 2022

Friday, 23rd September 2022

Friday, 16th September 2022

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Friday, 9th September 2022

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Friday, 26th August 2022

Friday, 19th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Friday, 5th August 2022

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.6
    1.74
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won HT
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.8
    4.5
    4.11
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.4
    2.6
    2.37
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2.4
    1.9
    1.74
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    16%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    74%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    50%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.4
    2.2
    1.88
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1.2
    1.12
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1.4
    1
    0.76
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    53%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.4
    2.3
    2.35
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.4
    1.4
    1.29
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1
    0.9
    1.06
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.25
    9
    8.94
  • Over 7.5 game
    75%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 8.5 game
    75%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 9.5 game
    75%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    44%
    38%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.75
    4.44
    4.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    67%
    81%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    67%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    75%
    56%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    78%
    75%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    78%
    88%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.5
    4.56
    4.44
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    44%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    44%
    38%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    56%
    69%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6.25
    4.22
    4.06
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    4.89
    4.94
  • Over 3.5 team
    75%
    44%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 team
    75%
    44%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    75%
    33%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    78%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    75%
    44%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    75%
    33%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    22%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    75%
    89%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    75%
    67%
    56%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    33%
    25%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    25%
    11%
    6%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.6
    3.4
    3.63
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.4
    2
    2.06
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.2
    1.4
    1.56
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    80%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    49
    51.44
    50.17
  • Avg. attacks
    86.5
    98.11
    95.56
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    52
    55.56
    54.25
  • Avg. shots on target
    6.75
    6.25
    5.8
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.75
    5.63
    4.8
  • Avg. shots
    13.5
    11.88
    10.6
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.25
    2.11
    2.04
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Karsten Böhmer

    Karsten Böhmer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Felix Sager

    Felix Daniel Sager

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • David Eybächer

    David Eybächer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kutay Keklikci

    Kutay Keklikci

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marcus Rabenhorst

    Marcus Rabenhorst

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jerry Sampaney

    Jerry Sampaney

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Yunis Abdalla

    Yunis Abdalla

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Vincent Boock

    Vincent Boock

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Cem Cetinkaya

    Cem Cetinkaya

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nassim Saleh

    Nassim Saleh

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sergej Schulz

    Sergej Schulz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sven Trimborn

    Sven Trimborn

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Patrick Ziller

    Patrick Ziller

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Benjamin Bambur

    Benjamin Bambur

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tim Grundmann

    Tim Grundmann

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Paul Neumann-Schirmbeck

    Paul Neumann-Schirmbeck

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Michael Sara

    Michael Sara

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Robert Subasić

    Robert Subasić

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition