Union Tornesch

Germany Germany

Union Tornesch

Oberliga: Hamburg 2023/2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Tuesday, 19th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Tuesday, 12th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    30
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    17%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    63%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1.1
    0.7
  • Games played
    5
    10
    30
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    3%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    60%
    37%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    40%
    60%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    30
  • Won SH
    40%
    40%
    30%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    50%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    3.7
    4.27
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.6
    1.3
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    2.1
    2.97
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    60%
    73%
  • BTTS
    40%
    70%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    43%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    50%
    63%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.8
    1.83
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.6
    0.53
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    1.2
    1.3
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    20%
    20%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    40%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    47%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.9
    2.43
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    1
    0.77
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.9
    1.67
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    27%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners
    7.4
    7.5
    7.43
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.67
    3.71
    4.33
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    67%
    57%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    67%
    29%
    48%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    29%
    48%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    67%
    29%
    57%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7.67
    7
    6.29
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    86%
    71%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    71%
    57%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3
    2.7
    2.73
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.4
    4.8
    4.9
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    10%
    23%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    67%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    33%
    14%
    29%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    10%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    67%
    86%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    67%
    57%
    52%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    33%
    14%
    19%
  • Avg. game cards
    3
    3.7
    3.33
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    37%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.4
    2.1
    1.7
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.6
    1.6
    1.63
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    40%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    46.5
    42.5
    40.8
  • Avg. attacks
    101
    85.71
    87
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    59
    52.14
    52.95
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.33
    4
    4.37
  • Avg. shots off target
    9
    5.43
    4.58
  • Avg. shots
    13.33
    9.43
    8.95
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    8
    4.13
    4.36
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition