Olympique Marseille II

France France

Olympique Marseille II

National 3: Group A 2023/2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Friday, 12th January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Corte Corte
4-2 undefined-undefined
Olympique Marseille II Olympique Marseille II

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.4
    1.27
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    60%
    44%
    31%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    33%
    46%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    20%
    11%
    15%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    22%
    31%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    56%
    46%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    3.3
    2.93
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.4
    1.27
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.9
    1.67
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    90%
    67%
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    67%
    62%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    33%
    46%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    67%
    62%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    56%
    46%
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    11%
    23%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    44%
    54%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    33%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    89%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    44%
    38%
  • Avg. game corners
    1.2
    0.6
    0.4
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0.2
    0.1
    0.07
  • Avg. team corners against
    1
    0.5
    0.33
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.6
    4.2
    4
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.2
    1.6
    1.6
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.4
    2.6
    2.4
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.6
    2.2
    2
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    33%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition