Ardziv

France France

Ardziv

National 3: Group A 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Ardziv Ardziv
2-3 undefined-undefined
Olympique Marseille II Olympique Marseille II

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Cagnes-Le Cros Cagnes-Le Cros
0-0 undefined-undefined
Ardziv Ardziv

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Draw
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Lost
    40%
    57%
    57%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    0.71
    0.71
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    2.86
    2.86
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.57
    0.57
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.2
    2.29
    2.29
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • BTTS
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.8
    3.57
    3.57
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.2
    1.57
    1.57
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.6
    2
    2
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.8
    2.14
    2.14
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    1.43
    1.43
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    43%
    43%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition