Sint-Truiden

Belgium Belgium

Sint-Truiden

Pro League 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Friday, 7th April 2023

Friday, 14th April 2023

Friday, 21st April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Sunday, 22nd January 2023

Thursday, 19th January 2023

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Belgian Cup

Wednesday, 11th January 2023

Friday, 6th January 2023

Tuesday, 27th December 2022

Belgian Cup

Wednesday, 21st December 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Belgian Cup

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Friday, 7th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Friday, 9th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.5
    1.41
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won HT
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won SH
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2.3
    2.14
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.1
    1.05
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.15
    1.07
    1.19
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1
    1.2
    1.09
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    0.96
    1.07
    1.06
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    41%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    40%
    27%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    0.9
    0.86
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.36
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    1.4
    1.27
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.7
    0.68
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.4
    0.7
    0.59
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    32%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.2
    8.8
    8.73
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.6
    3.7
    3.82
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    40%
    55%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.6
    5.1
    4.91
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    77%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.6
    3.6
    4.36
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.6
    5.2
    4.36
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    30%
    59%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    30%
    45%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    30%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    59%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.8
    3.4
    3.73
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.8
    2.7
    2.68
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    82%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.2
    1.4
    1.73
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.6
    2
    2.05
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    40
    41.4
    44.86
  • Avg. attacks
    107.2
    105.4
    110.45
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    34.6
    38
    42.68
  • Avg. shots on target
    3
    2.8
    3
  • Avg. shots off target
    7.33
    8.8
    9.33
  • Avg. shots
    10.33
    11.6
    12.33
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.82
    2.52
    3.94
  • Avg. shots inside box
    6.2
    7
    7.76
  • Avg. shots outside box
    4.2
    5.1
    5.19
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Daniel Schmidt

    Daniel Schmidt

    20

    1800

    -

    -

    -

  • Jo Coppens

    Jo Coppens

    3

    270

    -

    1

    -

  • Kenny Steppe

    Kenny Steppe

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Keo Boets

    Keo Boets

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Toni Leistner

    Toni Leistner

    21

    1890

    1

    2

    -

  • Robert Bauer

    Robert Bauer

    14

    1051

    -

    2

    1

  • Eric Bocat

    Eric Junior Bocat

    13

    854

    -

    1

    -

  • Jorge Teixeira

    Jorge Filipe Avelino Teixeira

    4

    210

    -

    -

    -

  • Fábio Baptista

    Fábio Pereira Baptista

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Daiki Hashioka

    Daiki Hashioka

    22

    1888

    -

    3

    -

  • Frank Boya

    Frank Boya

    22

    1679

    1

    3

    -

  • Mory Konate

    Mory Konate

    15

    1313

    -

    2

    1

  • Aboubakary Koita

    Aboubakary Koita

    19

    987

    -

    2

    1

  • Stan Van Dessel

    Stan Van Dessel

    17

    364

    -

    1

    -

  • Olivier Dumont

    Olivier Dumont

    4

    270

    -

    1

    -

  • Rocco Reitz

    Rocco Reitz

    3

    209

    -

    -

    -

  • Matte Smets

    Matte Smets

    4

    169

    -

    -

    -

  • Mathias Delorge-Knieper

    Mathias Delorge-Knieper

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Wolke Janssens

    Wolke Janssens

    22

    1805

    -

    6

    -

  • Shinji Okazaki

    Shinji Okazaki

    19

    1622

    1

    1

    -

  • Daichi Hayashi

    Daichi Hayashi

    20

    1414

    7

    2

    -

  • Gianni Bruno

    Gianni Bruno

    20

    1243

    10

    3

    -

  • Shinji Kagawa

    Shinji Kagawa

    12

    726

    2

    3

    -

  • Fatih Kaya

    Fatih Kaya

    10

    141

    -

    -

    1

  • Taichi Hara

    Taichi Hara

    1

    19

    -

    -

    -

  • Oleksandr Filippov

    Oleksandr Filippov

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition