Gent

Belgium Belgium

Gent

Pro League 2022/2023

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 16th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 23rd February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Friday, 7th April 2023

Friday, 14th April 2023

Friday, 21st April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 22nd January 2023

Thursday, 19th January 2023

Sunday, 15th January 2023

Belgian Cup

Thursday, 12th January 2023

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Friday, 23rd December 2022

Belgian Cup

Tuesday, 20th December 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Belgian Cup

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 3rd November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 27th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 13th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 6th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 15th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 8th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Thursday, 1st September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Europa League

Thursday, 25th August 2022

Europa League

Thursday, 18th August 2022

Friday, 12th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Friday, 22nd July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    23%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.8
    1.73
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won HT
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    41%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    40%
    32%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.6
    2.1
    2.64
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.4
    1.68
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.49
    1.36
    1.64
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    0.6
    0.7
    0.95
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    0.84
    0.92
    1.01
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    40%
    23%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • BTTS
    20%
    30%
    45%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game
    60%
    80%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    55%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    40%
    41%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    1.2
    1.32
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.9
    0.86
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.2
    0.3
    0.45
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    70%
    59%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    41%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.8
    0.9
    1.32
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.82
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    10%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    32%
  • Avg. game corners
    11
    10.2
    10.18
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    60%
    77%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    50%
    36%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.8
    4.7
    5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    50%
    59%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.2
    5.5
    5.18
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Avg. team corners for
    8
    6.9
    6.45
  • Avg. team corners against
    3
    3.3
    3.73
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    91%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 5.5 team
    80%
    70%
    59%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Avg. game cards
    4
    4.3
    4.18
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    27%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.8
    0.8
    1.36
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    73%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.2
    3.5
    2.82
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    77%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.2
    1.5
    1.59
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.8
    2.8
    2.59
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    70%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    55%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    30%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    32%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    58.2
    55.5
    54.86
  • Avg. attacks
    140.4
    126.6
    117.55
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    57.8
    52.9
    48.91
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.33
    4.88
    5
  • Avg. shots off target
    7.67
    7.13
    8.33
  • Avg. shots
    12
    12
    13.33
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    4.5
    4.57
    4.14
  • Avg. shots inside box
    8.5
    9.38
    9.67
  • Avg. shots outside box
    4.5
    4.5
    4.44
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Paul Nardi

    Paul Nardi

    12

    1080

    -

    1

    -

  • Davy Roef

    Davy Roef

    10

    900

    -

    -

    -

  • Louis Fortin

    Louis Fortin

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Celestin De Schrevel

    Celestin De Schrevel

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Michael Ngadeu

    Michael Ngadeu-Ngadjui

    22

    1946

    1

    5

    1

  • Joseph Okumu

    Joseph Okumu

    19

    1657

    -

    1

    1

  • Jordan Torunarigha

    Jordan Torunarigha

    18

    1364

    2

    -

    -

  • Nurio Fortuna

    Núrio Domingos Matias Fortuna

    9

    522

    1

    1

    -

  • Bruno Godeau

    Bruno Godeau

    12

    456

    -

    4

    -

  • Kamil Piątkowski

    Kamil Piątkowski

    2

    138

    -

    1

    -

  • Cederick Van Daele

    Cederick Van Daele

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sven Kums

    Sven Kums

    20

    1676

    1

    2

    1

  • Matisse Samoise

    Matisse Samoise

    19

    1420

    1

    1

    -

  • Alessio Castro-Montes

    Alessio Castro-Montes

    17

    1169

    -

    3

    -

  • Andrew Hjulsager

    Andrew Hjulsager

    19

    1102

    2

    -

    -

  • Vadis Odjidja-Ofoe

    Vadis Odjidja-Ofoe

    17

    1073

    1

    1

    -

  • Julien De Sart

    Julien De Sart

    9

    465

    -

    1

    -

  • Sulayman Marreh

    Sulayman Marreh

    10

    393

    1

    4

    -

  • Anderson Niangbo

    Anderson Degbolé Niangbo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Hugo Cuypers

    Hugo Cuypers

    21

    1653

    13

    1

    -

  • Hong Hyeon-seok

    Hyeon-seok Hong

    19

    1552

    4

    1

    -

  • Laurent Depoitre

    Laurent Depoitre

    19

    775

    4

    -

    -

  • Ibrahim Salah

    Ibrahim Salah

    13

    718

    3

    1

    -

  • Jens Petter Hauge

    Jens Petter Hauge

    12

    228

    -

    1

    -

  • Malick Martin Fofana

    Malick Martin Fofana

    8

    208

    -

    -

    -

  • Darko Lemajić

    Darko Lemajić

    7

    184

    1

    2

    -

  • Tarik Tissoudali

    Tarik Tissoudali

    2

    121

    1

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition