Dinamo Tbilisi

Georgia Georgia

Dinamo Tbilisi

Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga 2023

Other competition

Wednesday, 8th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Wednesday, 8th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Thursday, 13th April 2023

Friday, 21st April 2023

Tuesday, 25th April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Wednesday, 10th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Wednesday, 24th May 2023

Sunday, 28th May 2023

Thursday, 1st June 2023

Monday, 5th June 2023

Friday, 9th June 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
David Kipiani Cup

Wednesday, 2nd November 2022

David Kipiani Cup

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

David Kipiani Cup

Wednesday, 14th September 2022

David Kipiani Cup

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 14th July 2022

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 7th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Davit Kereselidze

    Davit Kereselidze

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Luka Kutaladze

    Luka Kutaladze

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mikheil Makatsaria

    Mikheil Makatsaria

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Davit Iobashvili

    Davit Iobashvili

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Francis Beny Nzaba

    Francis Beny Nzaba

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Aleksandre Kalandadze

    Aleksandre Kalandadze

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Saba Khvadagiani

    Saba Khvadagiani

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Giorgi Maisuradze

    Giorgi Maisuradze

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nikoloz Mali

    Nikoloz Mali

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • David Gogotishvili

    David Gogotishvili

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Luka Latsabidze

    Luka Latsabidze

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Irakli Iakobidze

    Irakli Iakobidze

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Giorgi Chkhetiani

    Giorgi Chkhetiani

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jemal Tabidze

    Jemal Tabidze

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Daviti Kobouri

    Davit Kobouri

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tornike Kirkitadze

    Tornike Kirkitadze

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Anzor Mekvabishvili

    Anzor Mekvabishvili

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Giorgi Moistsrapishvili

    Giorgi Moistsrapishvili

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Luka Parkadze

    Luka Parkadze

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Temur Gognadze

    Temur Gognadze

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Gabriel Sigua

    Gabriel Sigua

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lasha Odisharia

    Lasha Odisharia

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Levan Osikmashvili

    Levan Osikmashvili

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nikoloz Ugrekhelidze

    Nikoloz Ugrekhelidze

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Imran Oulad Omar

    Imran Oulad Omar

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jaduli Iobashvili

    Jaduli Iobashvili

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Barnes Osei

    Barnes Osei

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Stanislav Bilenky

    Stanislav Bilenkiy

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Davit Gotsiridze

    Davit Gotsiridze

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Davit Skhirtladze

    Davit Skhirtladze

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Zoran Marušić

    Zoran Marušić

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ousmane Camara

    Ousmane Camara

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition