Gagra

Georgia Georgia

Gagra

Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Wednesday, 4th December 2024

Sunday, 8th December 2024

Sunday, 15th December 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Tuesday, 28th May 2024

Friday, 24th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Tuesday, 14th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Thursday, 11th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Monday, 11th March 2024

Thursday, 7th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    35%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    59%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.5
    1.12
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won HT
    60%
    40%
    29%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    40%
    47%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.4
    2.29
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.3
    1.06
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.1
    1.24
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    41%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • BTTS
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    50%
    59%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.6
    1.3
    1.41
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.2
    0.8
    0.71
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.71
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    70%
    47%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    10%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    41%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    1.1
    0.88
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.35
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.53
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    65%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    71%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    59%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    29%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.6
    10.7
    9.47
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    80%
    59%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    70%
    53%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    60%
    35%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.6
    5
    4.59
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    70%
    53%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    80%
    71%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    5.7
    4.88
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    76%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    29%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.4
    3.6
    3.65
  • Avg. team corners against
    7.2
    7.1
    5.82
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    50%
    59%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    65%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    10%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    10%
    12%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.8
    2.8
    3.12
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    41%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    18%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1
    1.2
    1.18
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    6%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.6
    1.5
    1.94
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    59%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.6
    1.6
    1.76
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.2
    1.2
    1.35
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    65%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    10%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    42.8
    43.8
    46.82
  • Avg. attacks
    116.8
    110.1
    116.47
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    50
    51.1
    54.29
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.25
    4.13
    3.77
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.25
    4.13
    5.46
  • Avg. shots
    8.5
    8.25
    9.23
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.78
    5.08
    6.67
  • Avg. shots inside box
    2
    4.5
    4.46
  • Avg. shots outside box
    7
    4.33
    5.08
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition