Esperanza Pelt

Belgium Belgium

Esperanza Pelt

Third Amateur Division: VFV B 2023/2024

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Esperanza Pelt Esperanza Pelt
0-0 undefined-undefined
Nijlen Nijlen

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Zwarte Leeuw Zwarte Leeuw
2-4 undefined-undefined
Esperanza Pelt Esperanza Pelt

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Esperanza Pelt Esperanza Pelt
4-2 undefined-undefined
Sint-Lenaarts Sint-Lenaarts

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

Beerschot VA II Beerschot VA II
1-1 undefined-undefined
Esperanza Pelt Esperanza Pelt

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Esperanza Pelt Esperanza Pelt
2-2 undefined-undefined
Excelsior Virton Excelsior Virton
Belgian Cup

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Belgian Cup

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Belgian Cup

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Belgian Cup

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Draw
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    2.33
    2.33
    2.33
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. game goals
    4.67
    4.67
    4.67
  • Avg. goals scored
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.67
    1.67
    1.67
  • Over 1.5 team
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Serion Et'Hemi

    Serion Et'Hemi

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ben Mertens

    Ben Mertens

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Laurens Plees

    Laurens Plees

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sem Cardinaels

    Sem Cardinaels

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Bert Craeghs

    Bert Craeghs

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jeroen Goossens

    Jeroen Goossens

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jasper Grevendonck

    Jasper Grevendonck

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jef Henkens

    Jef Henkens

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Erwin Hensen

    Erwin Hensen

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jan Houben

    Jan Houben

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kobe Leekens

    Kobe Leekens

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Pieter Thijs

    Pieter Thijs

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • John Van Dael

    John Van Dael

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Joep Zweegers

    Joep Zweegers

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Benjamin Bahtiri

    Benjamin Bahtiri

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tom De Vos

    Tom De Vos

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Thomas Frederix

    Thomas Frederix

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Matthias Kelchtermans

    Matthias Kelchtermans

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kris Palmans

    Kris Palmans

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mathias Rombouts

    Mathias Rombouts

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jan Smolders

    Jan Smolders

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Joren Vrijsen

    Joren Vrijsen

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jasper Daniëls

    Jasper Daniëls

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sven Dumont

    Sven Dumont

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Christophe Neyens

    Christophe Neyens

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sander Plessers

    Sander Plessers

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Niels Vandebroek

    Niels Vandebroek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Michiel Vrolix

    Michiel Vrolix

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition