Dinamo Pancevo

Serbia Serbia

Dinamo Pancevo

Srpska Liga - Vojvodina 2023/2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Dinamo Pancevo Dinamo Pancevo
2-0 undefined-undefined
Bačka Palanka Bačka Palanka

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Tisa Adorjan Tisa Adorjan
0-2 undefined-undefined
Dinamo Pancevo Dinamo Pancevo

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Serbian Cup

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Dinamo Pancevo Dinamo Pancevo
0-0 undefined-undefined
Kabel Novi Sad Kabel Novi Sad

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Dinamo Pancevo Dinamo Pancevo
2-3 undefined-undefined
Borac Šajkaš Borac Šajkaš

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Podunavac Podunavac
1-1 undefined-undefined
Dinamo Pancevo Dinamo Pancevo

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Dinamo Pancevo Dinamo Pancevo
0-1 undefined-undefined
Kikinda Kikinda

Sunday, 8th October 2023

FK Sloven Ruma FK Sloven Ruma
3-1 undefined-undefined
Dinamo Pancevo Dinamo Pancevo

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Dinamo Pancevo Dinamo Pancevo
2-0 undefined-undefined
Naftagas Naftagas

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Hajduk 1912 Kula Hajduk 1912 Kula
0-1 undefined-undefined
Dinamo Pancevo Dinamo Pancevo

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Dinamo Pancevo Dinamo Pancevo
2-0 undefined-undefined
Rad Beograd Rad Beograd
Serbian Cup

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Dinamo Pancevo Dinamo Pancevo
1-0 undefined-undefined
Omladinac NB Omladinac NB

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Dinamo Pancevo Dinamo Pancevo
1-4 undefined-undefined
Maj Ruma Maj Ruma

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    46%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    18%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.9
    1.57
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won HT
    40%
    20%
    12%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    80%
    65%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    24%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won SH
    40%
    50%
    59%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    1.8
    2.18
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1
    1.07
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    0.8
    1.11
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    70%
    54%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • BTTS
    0%
    0%
    32%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    50%
    61%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    33%
    17%
    30%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    0%
    33%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.4
    0.2
    0.53
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.2
    0.12
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0
    0.41
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    76%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    80%
    88%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    20%
    35%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    12%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    1.6
    1.59
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.88
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    0.8
    0.71
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    24%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    12%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Avg. game corners
    1.2
    0.6
    0.21
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0.4
    0.2
    0.07
  • Avg. team corners against
    0.8
    0.4
    0.14
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    2
    1.8
    0.79
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    40%
    18%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    18%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    14%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    4%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2
    1.17
    1
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    67%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    67%
    33%
    30%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    33%
    17%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.33
    1.83
    1.2
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    67%
    67%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    33%
    50%
    30%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    33%
    50%
    30%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    0.9
    0.43
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    0.9
    0.36
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    50%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    14%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    10%
    4%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    67%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    10%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    33%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    33%
    33%
    20%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    47
    47
    47
  • Avg. attacks
    85
    85
    85
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    42
    42
    42
  • Avg. shots on target
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. shots off target
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. shots
    8
    8
    8
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.33
    0.8
    0.27
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition