Naftagas

Serbia Serbia

Naftagas

Srpska Liga - Vojvodina 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Naftagas Naftagas
3-0 undefined-undefined
Omladinac NB Omladinac NB

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Zeleznicar Inđija Zeleznicar Inđija
4-1 undefined-undefined
Naftagas Naftagas

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Naftagas Naftagas
1-0 undefined-undefined
Maj Ruma Maj Ruma

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Radnički Zrenjanin Radnički Zrenjanin
0-2 undefined-undefined
Naftagas Naftagas

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Naftagas Naftagas
2-3 undefined-undefined
Bačka Palanka Bačka Palanka

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Tisa Adorjan Tisa Adorjan
1-2 undefined-undefined
Naftagas Naftagas

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Naftagas Naftagas
3-0 undefined-undefined
Kabel Novi Sad Kabel Novi Sad

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Dinamo Pancevo Dinamo Pancevo
2-0 undefined-undefined
Naftagas Naftagas

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Naftagas Naftagas
1-1 undefined-undefined
Podunavac Podunavac

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Kikinda Kikinda
0-1 undefined-undefined
Naftagas Naftagas

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Naftagas Naftagas
2-0 undefined-undefined
Borac Šajkaš Borac Šajkaš

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Hajduk 1912 Kula Hajduk 1912 Kula
3-2 undefined-undefined
Naftagas Naftagas

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won
    80%
    80%
    56%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    2.4
    1.78
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won HT
    100%
    33%
    11%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Lost SH
    100%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.8
    3.6
    3.04
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    2.1
    1.52
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    1.5
    1.52
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    52%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    37%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    59%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    37%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.67
    0.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    2
    0.67
    0.17
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    33%
    78%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    67%
    17%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1.67
    2.22
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    0.67
    1.06
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    83%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition