Wisła Płock

Poland Poland

Wisła Płock

1. Liga 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 4th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Monday, 29th April 2024

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Tuesday, 2nd April 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Monday, 11th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Monday, 29th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Monday, 29th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 25th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 18th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Friday, 15th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Friday, 11th August 2023

Friday, 4th August 2023

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Sunday, 23rd July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    2.4
    2.4
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won HT
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.6
    3.6
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.4
    2.4
    2.4
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1.2
    1.2
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.6
    1.6
    1.6
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.2
    1.2
    1.2
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.4
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    1.2
    1.2
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.8
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners
    3.2
    3.2
    3.2
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.5
    4.5
    4.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.5
    3.5
    3.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.4
    2.4
    2.4
  • Avg. team corners against
    0.8
    0.8
    0.8
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.8
    1.8
    1.8
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.6
    0.6
    0.6
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.2
    1.2
    1.2
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    53.33
    53.33
    53.33
  • Avg. attacks
    102.33
    102.33
    102.33
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    59.67
    59.67
    59.67
  • Avg. shots on target
    12.5
    12.5
    12.5
  • Avg. shots off target
    9
    9
    9
  • Avg. shots
    21.5
    21.5
    21.5
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.58
    3.58
    3.58
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition