Tychy 71

Poland Poland

Tychy 71

1. Liga 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Friday, 16th February 2024

Medulin Cup

Monday, 5th February 2024

Medulin Cup

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Medulin Cup

Wednesday, 31st January 2024

Medulin Cup

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 19th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Friday, 8th December 2023

Monday, 27th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Saturday, 22nd July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Draw
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won HT
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won SH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Draw SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.25
    3.25
    3.25
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.25
    1.25
    1.25
  • Clean sheet
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.75
    1.75
    1.75
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.75
    0.75
    0.75
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • BTTS FH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.5
    8.5
    8.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 10.5 game
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.33
    4.33
    4.33
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.5
    6.5
    6.5
  • Over 3.5 team
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 1.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Over 0.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    48.75
    48.75
    48.75
  • Avg. attacks
    73.75
    73.75
    73.75
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    45.75
    45.75
    45.75
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.75
    4.75
    4.75
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.75
    4.75
    4.75
  • Avg. shots
    9.5
    9.5
    9.5
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    4.75
    4.75
    4.75
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition