Churriana de la Vega

Spain Spain

Churriana de la Vega

Autonómicas: Andalucía - GR 2 2023/2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Churriana de la Vega Churriana de la Vega
1-0 undefined-undefined
Alhaurino Alhaurino

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Loja Loja
2-1 undefined-undefined
Churriana de la Vega Churriana de la Vega

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Churriana de la Vega Churriana de la Vega
3-0 undefined-undefined
Huércal Huércal

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Churriana de la Vega Churriana de la Vega
1-1 undefined-undefined
Alhaurín Alhaurín

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Churriana de la Vega Churriana de la Vega
2-1 undefined-undefined
Berja Berja

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Martos Martos
1-1 undefined-undefined
Churriana de la Vega Churriana de la Vega

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Alhaurino Alhaurino
0-2 undefined-undefined
Churriana de la Vega Churriana de la Vega

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Thursday, 12th October 2023

Iliturgi Iliturgi
0-1 undefined-undefined
Churriana de la Vega Churriana de la Vega

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won
    100%
    60%
    48%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    2
    1.71
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.3
    2.14
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.4
    1.7
    1.38
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.4
    0.6
    0.76
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    60%
    48%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    50%
    38%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    5%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition