Huércal

Spain Spain

Huércal

Autonómicas: Andalucía - GR 2 2023/2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Huércal Huércal
2-3 undefined-undefined
Alhaurín Alhaurín

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Huércal Huércal
0-1 undefined-undefined
Atlético Porcuna Atlético Porcuna

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Almuñécar City Almuñécar City
1-2 undefined-undefined
Huércal Huércal

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Huércal Huércal
0-1 undefined-undefined
Cantoria 2017 Cantoria 2017

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Churriana de la Vega Churriana de la Vega
3-0 undefined-undefined
Huércal Huércal

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

UD San Pedro UD San Pedro
2-3 undefined-undefined
Huércal Huércal

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Huércal Huércal
2-3 undefined-undefined
Mijas Las Lagunas Mijas Las Lagunas

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Martos Martos
6-0 undefined-undefined
Huércal Huércal

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Huércal Huércal
1-3 undefined-undefined
Alhaurino Alhaurino

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Iliturgi Iliturgi
5-0 undefined-undefined
Huércal Huércal

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Huércal Huércal
2-1 undefined-undefined
Casabermeja Casabermeja

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Loja Loja
3-3 undefined-undefined
Huércal Huércal

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Huércal Huércal
1-0 undefined-undefined
Atarfe Industrial Atarfe Industrial

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Alhaurín Alhaurín
1-1 undefined-undefined
Huércal Huércal

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Huércal Huércal
2-0 undefined-undefined
Berja Berja

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Atlético Porcuna Atlético Porcuna
3-2 undefined-undefined
Huércal Huércal

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Huércal Huércal
1-2 undefined-undefined
Almuñécar City Almuñécar City

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Benagalbón Benagalbón
0-0 undefined-undefined
Huércal Huércal

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • Lost
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.2
    1.2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    3.1
    3.1
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.1
    1.2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    2
    1.9
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    25%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    40%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    35%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition