Candás

Spain Spain

Candás

Autonómicas: Asturias 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Candás Candás
0-1 undefined-undefined
EI San Martin EI San Martin

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Siero Siero
0-0 undefined-undefined
Candás Candás

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Candás Candás
2-0 undefined-undefined
Berrón Berrón

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Llaranes Llaranes
0-1 undefined-undefined
Candás Candás

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Candás Candás
1-0 undefined-undefined
Muros Balompie Muros Balompie

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Candás Candás
1-3 undefined-undefined
Mosconia Mosconia

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Vallobín Vallobín
1-1 undefined-undefined
Candás Candás

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Candás Candás
2-0 undefined-undefined
Colloto Colloto

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sporting Gijón III Sporting Gijón III
6-2 undefined-undefined
Candás Candás

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Candás Candás
1-0 undefined-undefined
Asturias Asturias

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Atlético Lugones Atlético Lugones
1-2 undefined-undefined
Candás Candás

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Candás Candás
1-1 undefined-undefined
Valdesoto Valdesoto

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Navarro Navarro
0-2 undefined-undefined
Candás Candás

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Candás Candás
2-2 undefined-undefined
Unión Comercial Unión Comercial

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Universidad Oviedo Universidad Oviedo
0-1 undefined-undefined
Candás Candás

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Candás Candás
1-1 undefined-undefined
Andés Andés

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Roces Roces
3-1 undefined-undefined
Candás Candás

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Candás Candás
1-3 undefined-undefined
Siero Siero

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Berrón Berrón
0-0 undefined-undefined
Candás Candás

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Candás Candás
1-3 undefined-undefined
Llaranes Llaranes

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Muros Balompie Muros Balompie
2-1 undefined-undefined
Candás Candás

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Mosconia Mosconia
3-3 undefined-undefined
Candás Candás

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Candás Candás
1-1 undefined-undefined
Vallobín Vallobín

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Colloto Colloto
1-2 undefined-undefined
Candás Candás

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Candás Candás
0-1 undefined-undefined
Sporting Gijón III Sporting Gijón III

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Asturias Asturias
5-3 undefined-undefined
Candás Candás

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Candás Candás
0-1 undefined-undefined
Atlético Lugones Atlético Lugones

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Valdesoto Valdesoto
0-1 undefined-undefined
Candás Candás

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Candás Candás
1-3 undefined-undefined
Navarro Navarro

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Unión Comercial Unión Comercial
1-1 undefined-undefined
Candás Candás

Thursday, 12th October 2023

Candás Candás
0-2 undefined-undefined
Universidad Oviedo Universidad Oviedo

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Andés Andés
2-0 undefined-undefined
Candás Candás

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Candás Candás
1-0 undefined-undefined
La Fresneda La Fresneda

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Astur Astur
2-0 undefined-undefined
Candás Candás

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Candás Candás
1-1 undefined-undefined
Roces Roces

Friday, 8th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    0%
    10%
    16%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Lost
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • Points Per Game
    0.2
    0.6
    0.74
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    3.2
    2.58
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    1.2
    0.89
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    2
    1.68
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    37%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    30%
    16%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    53%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    37%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    26%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    11%
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition