Navarro

Spain Spain

Navarro

Autonómicas: Asturias 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Valdesoto Valdesoto
1-4 undefined-undefined
Navarro Navarro

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Navarro Navarro
2-1 undefined-undefined
Muros Balompie Muros Balompie

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Navarro Navarro
1-1 undefined-undefined
Unión Comercial Unión Comercial

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Universidad Oviedo Universidad Oviedo
1-2 undefined-undefined
Navarro Navarro

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Navarro Navarro
1-2 undefined-undefined
Andés Andés

Sunday, 5th May 2024

La Fresneda La Fresneda
3-2 undefined-undefined
Navarro Navarro

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Navarro Navarro
1-0 undefined-undefined
Astur Astur

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Roces Roces
2-1 undefined-undefined
Navarro Navarro

Friday, 19th April 2024

Navarro Navarro
0-1 undefined-undefined
EI San Martin EI San Martin

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Siero Siero
2-0 undefined-undefined
Navarro Navarro

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Navarro Navarro
2-0 undefined-undefined
Berrón Berrón

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Llaranes Llaranes
0-1 undefined-undefined
Navarro Navarro

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Navarro Navarro
0-2 undefined-undefined
Candás Candás

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Mosconia Mosconia
0-0 undefined-undefined
Navarro Navarro

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Navarro Navarro
1-1 undefined-undefined
Vallobín Vallobín

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Colloto Colloto
1-1 undefined-undefined
Navarro Navarro

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Atlético Lugones Atlético Lugones
1-5 undefined-undefined
Navarro Navarro

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Muros Balompie Muros Balompie
0-1 undefined-undefined
Navarro Navarro

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Unión Comercial Unión Comercial
1-1 undefined-undefined
Navarro Navarro

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Navarro Navarro
2-0 undefined-undefined
Universidad Oviedo Universidad Oviedo

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Andés Andés
2-1 undefined-undefined
Navarro Navarro

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Navarro Navarro
0-0 undefined-undefined
La Fresneda La Fresneda

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Astur Astur
1-1 undefined-undefined
Navarro Navarro

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Navarro Navarro
2-2 undefined-undefined
Roces Roces

Saturday, 18th November 2023

EI San Martin EI San Martin
3-1 undefined-undefined
Navarro Navarro

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Navarro Navarro
1-1 undefined-undefined
Siero Siero

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Berrón Berrón
3-0 undefined-undefined
Navarro Navarro

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Navarro Navarro
1-1 undefined-undefined
Llaranes Llaranes

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Candás Candás
1-3 undefined-undefined
Navarro Navarro

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Navarro Navarro
2-1 undefined-undefined
Mosconia Mosconia

Thursday, 12th October 2023

Vallobín Vallobín
1-2 undefined-undefined
Navarro Navarro

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Navarro Navarro
0-3 undefined-undefined
Colloto Colloto

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sporting Gijón III Sporting Gijón III
1-0 undefined-undefined
Navarro Navarro

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Navarro Navarro
0-0 undefined-undefined
Asturias Asturias

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Navarro Navarro
3-0 undefined-undefined
Atlético Lugones Atlético Lugones

Friday, 8th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    30
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    37%
  • Draw
    0%
    30%
    33%
  • Lost
    60%
    40%
    30%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.2
    1.43
  • Games played
    5
    10
    30
  • Games played
    5
    10
    30
  • Avg. game goals
    1.6
    1.7
    2.2
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    0.7
    1.13
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1
    1.07
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • BTTS
    0%
    30%
    47%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    10%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    10%
    37%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    3%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition