Colloto

Spain Spain

Colloto

Autonómicas: Asturias 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Colloto Colloto
3-4 undefined-undefined
La Fresneda La Fresneda

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Astur Astur
8-1 undefined-undefined
Colloto Colloto

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Colloto Colloto
0-1 undefined-undefined
Roces Roces

Sunday, 19th May 2024

EI San Martin EI San Martin
4-2 undefined-undefined
Colloto Colloto

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Colloto Colloto
2-3 undefined-undefined
Siero Siero

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Berrón Berrón
6-0 undefined-undefined
Colloto Colloto

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Colloto Colloto
0-3 undefined-undefined
Llaranes Llaranes

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Candás Candás
2-0 undefined-undefined
Colloto Colloto

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Colloto Colloto
0-1 undefined-undefined
Mosconia Mosconia

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Vallobín Vallobín
3-1 undefined-undefined
Colloto Colloto

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Colloto Colloto
1-1 undefined-undefined
Muros Balompie Muros Balompie

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Colloto Colloto
0-2 undefined-undefined
Sporting Gijón III Sporting Gijón III

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Asturias Asturias
1-2 undefined-undefined
Colloto Colloto

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Colloto Colloto
0-0 undefined-undefined
Atlético Lugones Atlético Lugones

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Valdesoto Valdesoto
1-1 undefined-undefined
Colloto Colloto

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Colloto Colloto
1-1 undefined-undefined
Navarro Navarro

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Andés Andés
2-0 undefined-undefined
Colloto Colloto

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Colloto Colloto
1-1 undefined-undefined
Astur Astur

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Roces Roces
2-1 undefined-undefined
Colloto Colloto

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Colloto Colloto
0-1 undefined-undefined
EI San Martin EI San Martin

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Siero Siero
3-0 undefined-undefined
Colloto Colloto

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Atlético Lugones Atlético Lugones
7-1 undefined-undefined
Colloto Colloto

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Colloto Colloto
1-2 undefined-undefined
Berrón Berrón

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Llaranes Llaranes
1-0 undefined-undefined
Colloto Colloto

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Colloto Colloto
1-2 undefined-undefined
Candás Candás

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Mosconia Mosconia
0-0 undefined-undefined
Colloto Colloto

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Colloto Colloto
0-1 undefined-undefined
Vallobín Vallobín

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Muros Balompie Muros Balompie
3-0 undefined-undefined
Colloto Colloto

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sporting Gijón III Sporting Gijón III
4-2 undefined-undefined
Colloto Colloto

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Colloto Colloto
1-1 undefined-undefined
Asturias Asturias

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Colloto Colloto
3-1 undefined-undefined
Valdesoto Valdesoto

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Navarro Navarro
0-3 undefined-undefined
Colloto Colloto

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Colloto Colloto
0-2 undefined-undefined
Unión Comercial Unión Comercial

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Universidad Oviedo Universidad Oviedo
3-2 undefined-undefined
Colloto Colloto

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Colloto Colloto
0-0 undefined-undefined
Andés Andés

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Draw
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Lost
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.14
    1.14
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.14
    3.14
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.57
    1.57
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.57
    1.57
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • BTTS
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition