Urola

Spain Spain

Urola

Autonómicas: Euskadi - Guipúzcoa 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Amaikak Bat Amaikak Bat
0-4 undefined-undefined
Urola Urola

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Urola Urola
1-0 undefined-undefined
Elgoibar Elgoibar

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Oiartzun KE Oiartzun KE
1-2 undefined-undefined
Urola Urola

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Urola Urola
0-2 undefined-undefined
Eibar II Eibar II

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Deusto Donostia Deusto Donostia
0-0 undefined-undefined
Urola Urola

Friday, 26th April 2024

Urola Urola
1-2 undefined-undefined
Bergara Bergara

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Aretxabaleta Aretxabaleta
3-2 undefined-undefined
Urola Urola

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Ordizia Ordizia
1-2 undefined-undefined
Urola Urola

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Urola Urola
1-3 undefined-undefined
Zarautz Zarautz

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Zumaiako Zumaiako
5-1 undefined-undefined
Urola Urola

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Urola Urola
4-1 undefined-undefined
Hernani Hernani

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Mutriku Mutriku
1-1 undefined-undefined
Urola Urola

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Urola Urola
3-1 undefined-undefined
Beasain II Beasain II

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Urola Urola
0-2 undefined-undefined
Real Unión II Real Unión II

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Beti Gazte Beti Gazte
1-1 undefined-undefined
Urola Urola

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Urola Urola
2-3 undefined-undefined
Amaikak Bat Amaikak Bat

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Elgoibar Elgoibar
2-0 undefined-undefined
Urola Urola

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Urola Urola
1-0 undefined-undefined
Oiartzun KE Oiartzun KE

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Eibar II Eibar II
2-0 undefined-undefined
Urola Urola

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Urola Urola
1-2 undefined-undefined
Deusto Donostia Deusto Donostia

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Bergara Bergara
1-0 undefined-undefined
Urola Urola

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Urola Urola
1-2 undefined-undefined
Aretxabaleta Aretxabaleta

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Urola Urola
4-1 undefined-undefined
Ordizia Ordizia

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Zarautz Zarautz
3-1 undefined-undefined
Urola Urola

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Urola Urola
4-1 undefined-undefined
Zumaiako Zumaiako

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Hernani Hernani
3-0 undefined-undefined
Urola Urola

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Urola Urola
0-2 undefined-undefined
Mutriku Mutriku

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Beasain II Beasain II
0-3 undefined-undefined
Urola Urola

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Urola Urola
1-3 undefined-undefined
Tolosa Tolosa

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Real Unión II Real Unión II
1-1 undefined-undefined
Urola Urola

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Urola Urola
3-1 undefined-undefined
Beti Gazte Beti Gazte

Friday, 15th September 2023

Lagun Onak II Lagun Onak II
3-0 undefined-undefined
Urola Urola

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Lost
    80%
    60%
    59%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    1
    0.97
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    3.6
    3.17
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.5
    1.34
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.8
    2.1
    1.83
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    20%
    28%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • BTTS
    100%
    80%
    66%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    70%
    52%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    70%
    62%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition