Hernani

Spain Spain

Hernani

Autonómicas: Euskadi - Guipúzcoa 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Real Unión II Real Unión II
3-1 undefined-undefined
Hernani Hernani

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Hernani Hernani
0-2 undefined-undefined
Beti Gazte Beti Gazte

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Lagun Onak II Lagun Onak II
3-2 undefined-undefined
Hernani Hernani

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Hernani Hernani
1-2 undefined-undefined
Amaikak Bat Amaikak Bat

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Elgoibar Elgoibar
0-1 undefined-undefined
Hernani Hernani

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Hernani Hernani
1-1 undefined-undefined
Oiartzun KE Oiartzun KE

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Eibar II Eibar II
4-2 undefined-undefined
Hernani Hernani

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Hernani Hernani
1-0 undefined-undefined
Deusto Donostia Deusto Donostia

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Bergara Bergara
1-0 undefined-undefined
Hernani Hernani

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Hernani Hernani
0-3 undefined-undefined
Aretxabaleta Aretxabaleta

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Urola Urola
4-1 undefined-undefined
Hernani Hernani

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Hernani Hernani
1-2 undefined-undefined
Zarautz Zarautz

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Zumaiako Zumaiako
2-1 undefined-undefined
Hernani Hernani

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Hernani Hernani
2-2 undefined-undefined
Mutriku Mutriku

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Beasain II Beasain II
1-1 undefined-undefined
Hernani Hernani

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Hernani Hernani
0-1 undefined-undefined
Real Unión II Real Unión II

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Beti Gazte Beti Gazte
0-2 undefined-undefined
Hernani Hernani

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Hernani Hernani
2-2 undefined-undefined
Lagun Onak II Lagun Onak II

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Amaikak Bat Amaikak Bat
1-1 undefined-undefined
Hernani Hernani

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Hernani Hernani
2-1 undefined-undefined
Elgoibar Elgoibar

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Oiartzun KE Oiartzun KE
1-2 undefined-undefined
Hernani Hernani

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Hernani Hernani
5-0 undefined-undefined
Eibar II Eibar II

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Deusto Donostia Deusto Donostia
0-1 undefined-undefined
Hernani Hernani

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Hernani Hernani
0-1 undefined-undefined
Bergara Bergara

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Aretxabaleta Aretxabaleta
3-1 undefined-undefined
Hernani Hernani

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Hernani Hernani
3-0 undefined-undefined
Urola Urola

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Zarautz Zarautz
0-0 undefined-undefined
Hernani Hernani

Thursday, 12th October 2023

Hernani Hernani
3-2 undefined-undefined
Zumaiako Zumaiako

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Hernani Hernani
0-0 undefined-undefined
Ordizia Ordizia

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Mutriku Mutriku
2-2 undefined-undefined
Hernani Hernani

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Hernani Hernani
1-0 undefined-undefined
Beasain II Beasain II

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Tolosa Tolosa
1-0 undefined-undefined
Hernani Hernani

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    31%
  • Draw
    0%
    20%
    27%
  • Lost
    100%
    80%
    42%
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0.2
    1.19
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3.1
    2.69
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    0.8
    1.27
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.4
    2.3
    1.42
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    27%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    10%
    35%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    70%
    42%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    54%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    46%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition