Torrejón II

Spain Spain

Torrejón II

Autonómicas: C Madrid - GR 1 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Torrejón II Torrejón II
1-1 undefined-undefined
Aravaca Aravaca

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Sporting Hortaleza Sporting Hortaleza
5-2 undefined-undefined
Torrejón II Torrejón II

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Torrejón II Torrejón II
0-4 undefined-undefined
SS Reyes II SS Reyes II

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Unión Zona Norte Unión Zona Norte
3-1 undefined-undefined
Torrejón II Torrejón II

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Torrejón II Torrejón II
0-2 undefined-undefined
Cala Pozuelo Cala Pozuelo

Sunday, 21st April 2024

La Moraleja La Moraleja
3-2 undefined-undefined
Torrejón II Torrejón II

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Coslada Coslada
2-2 undefined-undefined
Torrejón II Torrejón II

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Torrejón II Torrejón II
3-1 undefined-undefined
Alameda de Osuna Alameda de Osuna

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Vicalvaro Vicalvaro
1-2 undefined-undefined
Torrejón II Torrejón II

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Torrejón II Torrejón II
0-0 undefined-undefined
Colmenar Viejo Colmenar Viejo

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Moratalaz Moratalaz
1-1 undefined-undefined
Torrejón II Torrejón II

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Torrejón II Torrejón II
1-1 undefined-undefined
Robledo Robledo

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Torrejón II Torrejón II
0-0 undefined-undefined
Concepción Concepción

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Torrejón II Torrejón II
3-2 undefined-undefined
Sporting Hortaleza Sporting Hortaleza

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

SS Reyes II SS Reyes II
0-1 undefined-undefined
Torrejón II Torrejón II

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Torrejón II Torrejón II
0-2 undefined-undefined
Unión Zona Norte Unión Zona Norte

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Cala Pozuelo Cala Pozuelo
1-3 undefined-undefined
Torrejón II Torrejón II

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Torrejón II Torrejón II
2-3 undefined-undefined
La Moraleja La Moraleja

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Torrejón II Torrejón II
0-1 undefined-undefined
Coslada Coslada

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Alameda de Osuna Alameda de Osuna
1-3 undefined-undefined
Torrejón II Torrejón II

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Torrejón II Torrejón II
0-2 undefined-undefined
Vicalvaro Vicalvaro

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Colmenar Viejo Colmenar Viejo
1-1 undefined-undefined
Torrejón II Torrejón II

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Torrejón II Torrejón II
1-1 undefined-undefined
Moratalaz Moratalaz

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Robledo Robledo
4-1 undefined-undefined
Torrejón II Torrejón II

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Torrejón II Torrejón II
3-0 undefined-undefined
Las Rozas II Las Rozas II

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Concepción Concepción
0-1 undefined-undefined
Torrejón II Torrejón II

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Draw
    60%
    30%
    24%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.5
    1.38
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.2
    2.5
    2.48
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    1.2
    1.19
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    1.3
    1.29
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    30%
    29%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    48%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    19%
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition