Vicalvaro

Spain Spain

Vicalvaro

Autonómicas: C Madrid - GR 1 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Alameda de Osuna Alameda de Osuna
1-3 undefined-undefined
Vicalvaro Vicalvaro

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Vicalvaro Vicalvaro
1-0 undefined-undefined
Colmenar Viejo Colmenar Viejo

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Moratalaz Moratalaz
3-0 undefined-undefined
Vicalvaro Vicalvaro

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Vicalvaro Vicalvaro
2-0 undefined-undefined
Robledo Robledo

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Las Rozas II Las Rozas II
1-2 undefined-undefined
Vicalvaro Vicalvaro

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Vicalvaro Vicalvaro
2-1 undefined-undefined
Concepción Concepción

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Unión Valdebernardo Unión Valdebernardo
2-2 undefined-undefined
Vicalvaro Vicalvaro

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Vicalvaro Vicalvaro
2-3 undefined-undefined
Aravaca Aravaca

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sporting Hortaleza Sporting Hortaleza
0-1 undefined-undefined
Vicalvaro Vicalvaro

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Vicalvaro Vicalvaro
1-2 undefined-undefined
Torrejón II Torrejón II

Sunday, 10th March 2024

SS Reyes II SS Reyes II
2-1 undefined-undefined
Vicalvaro Vicalvaro

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Vicalvaro Vicalvaro
1-0 undefined-undefined
Unión Zona Norte Unión Zona Norte

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Cala Pozuelo Cala Pozuelo
2-1 undefined-undefined
Vicalvaro Vicalvaro

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Vicalvaro Vicalvaro
1-1 undefined-undefined
Coslada Coslada

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Colmenar Viejo Colmenar Viejo
1-1 undefined-undefined
Vicalvaro Vicalvaro

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Vicalvaro Vicalvaro
0-1 undefined-undefined
Moratalaz Moratalaz

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Robledo Robledo
3-2 undefined-undefined
Vicalvaro Vicalvaro

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Vicalvaro Vicalvaro
1-2 undefined-undefined
Las Rozas II Las Rozas II

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Concepción Concepción
1-3 undefined-undefined
Vicalvaro Vicalvaro

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Vicalvaro Vicalvaro
3-0 undefined-undefined
Unión Valdebernardo Unión Valdebernardo

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Aravaca Aravaca
4-0 undefined-undefined
Vicalvaro Vicalvaro

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Vicalvaro Vicalvaro
2-1 undefined-undefined
Sporting Hortaleza Sporting Hortaleza

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Torrejón II Torrejón II
0-2 undefined-undefined
Vicalvaro Vicalvaro

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Vicalvaro Vicalvaro
3-1 undefined-undefined
SS Reyes II SS Reyes II

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Unión Zona Norte Unión Zona Norte
1-1 undefined-undefined
Vicalvaro Vicalvaro

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Vicalvaro Vicalvaro
3-0 undefined-undefined
Cala Pozuelo Cala Pozuelo

Sunday, 1st October 2023

La Moraleja La Moraleja
1-4 undefined-undefined
Vicalvaro Vicalvaro

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Coslada Coslada
3-2 undefined-undefined
Vicalvaro Vicalvaro

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Clean sheet
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition