Eastern Suburbs U23

New Zealand New Zealand

Eastern Suburbs U23

Northern RFL U23 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    40%
    20%
    33%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Lost
    60%
    80%
    60%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    0.6
    1.07
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    4
    4.2
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1
    1.6
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    3
    2.6
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    20%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    80%
    67%
  • BTTS
    20%
    40%
    53%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition