Hamilton Wanderers U23

New Zealand New Zealand

Hamilton Wanderers U23

Northern RFL U23 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Friday, 28th June 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    60%
    30%
    20%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    40%
    70%
    80%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    0.9
    0.6
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Avg. game goals
    3.8
    4.7
    4.67
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    1.6
    1.2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    3.1
    3.47
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    60%
    73%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition