Granica Kętrzyn

Poland Poland

Granica Kętrzyn

IV Liga: Warmińsko-Mazurska 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Mazur Ełk Mazur Ełk
3-2 undefined-undefined
Granica Kętrzyn Granica Kętrzyn

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Granica Kętrzyn Granica Kętrzyn
2-3 undefined-undefined
Mamry Giżycko Mamry Giżycko

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Granica Kętrzyn Granica Kętrzyn
3-1 undefined-undefined
Jeziorak Ilawa Jeziorak Ilawa

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Granica Kętrzyn Granica Kętrzyn
0-1 undefined-undefined
Dobre Miasto Dobre Miasto

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Motor Lubawa Motor Lubawa
2-0 undefined-undefined
Granica Kętrzyn Granica Kętrzyn

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Granica Kętrzyn Granica Kętrzyn
3-0 undefined-undefined
Polonia Iłowo Polonia Iłowo

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Mamry Giżycko Mamry Giżycko
0-3 undefined-undefined
Granica Kętrzyn Granica Kętrzyn

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Jeziorak Ilawa Jeziorak Ilawa
1-2 undefined-undefined
Granica Kętrzyn Granica Kętrzyn

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Dobre Miasto Dobre Miasto
2-2 undefined-undefined
Granica Kętrzyn Granica Kętrzyn

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Granica Kętrzyn Granica Kętrzyn
1-1 undefined-undefined
Motor Lubawa Motor Lubawa

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Polonia Iłowo Polonia Iłowo
1-4 undefined-undefined
Granica Kętrzyn Granica Kętrzyn

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won
    0%
    20%
    48%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    20%
  • Lost
    100%
    70%
    32%
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0.7
    1.64
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    50%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.1
    3.24
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    1.2
    1.92
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.6
    1.9
    1.32
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    24%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    60%
    40%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    56%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    84%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    28%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    3
    3
    2.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    2
    2
    1.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2
    2.5
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0
    1.5
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    2
    2
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    3.8
    1.9
    1.16
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    10%
    4%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.8
    0.9
    0.6
  • Avg. team corners against
    2
    1
    0.56
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.4
    0.2
    0.28
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.2
    0.1
    0.08
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.2
    0.1
    0.2
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    45
    45
    53
  • Avg. attacks
    89
    89
    81
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    40
    40
    44.5
  • Avg. shots on target
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. shots off target
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. shots
    12
    12
    12
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3
    1
    0.5
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition