Znicz Biała Piska

Poland Poland

Znicz Biała Piska

IV Liga: Warmińsko-Mazurska 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Znicz Biała Piska Znicz Biała Piska
4-0 undefined-undefined
Motor Lubawa Motor Lubawa

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Znicz Biała Piska Znicz Biała Piska
6-1 undefined-undefined
Mazur Ełk Mazur Ełk

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Znicz Biała Piska Znicz Biała Piska
3-1 undefined-undefined
Dobre Miasto Dobre Miasto

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Motor Lubawa Motor Lubawa
1-1 undefined-undefined
Znicz Biała Piska Znicz Biała Piska

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Mazur Ełk Mazur Ełk
1-2 undefined-undefined
Znicz Biała Piska Znicz Biała Piska

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    30%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.3
    1.05
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won HT
    0%
    29%
    20%
  • Draw HT
    50%
    57%
    53%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    14%
    27%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won SH
    100%
    71%
    53%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    29%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    1.1
    1.2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.4
    1.9
    1.8
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    55%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    33%
    38%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    0%
    50%
    46%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.5
    0.86
    0.87
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0.57
    0.4
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.5
    0.29
    0.47
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    71%
    60%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    57%
    67%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    14%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    57%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    29%
    27%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1.71
    1.73
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.86
    0.87
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0.86
    0.87
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    57%
    53%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    29%
    33%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    14%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    43%
    47%
  • Avg. game corners
    6.5
    9.5
    9.8
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    75%
    70%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    75%
    70%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    75%
    60%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    6
    5.1
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    75%
    90%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    75%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    75%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    75%
    70%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    70%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    2.5
    3.5
    4.7
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    0%
    25%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    25%
    40%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    25%
    30%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3
    5.25
    5.4
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.5
    4.25
    4.4
  • Over 3.5 team
    50%
    75%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    75%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    75%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    50%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    25%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    25%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    25%
    30%
  • Avg. game cards
    6
    3.17
    3.92
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    67%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    33%
    54%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    33%
    46%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    33%
    46%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3
    1.67
    2.08
  • Avg. team cards against
    3
    1.5
    1.85
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    67%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    33%
    54%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    33%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition