Szczecinek

Poland Poland

Szczecinek

IV Liga: Zachodniopomorska 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Ina Goleniów Ina Goleniów
4-3 undefined-undefined
Szczecinek Szczecinek

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Unia Dolice Unia Dolice
3-4 undefined-undefined
Szczecinek Szczecinek

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Szczecinek Szczecinek
3-1 undefined-undefined
Darłovia Darłowo Darłovia Darłowo

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Iskierka Śmierdnica Iskierka Śmierdnica
1-1 undefined-undefined
Szczecinek Szczecinek

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Baltyk Koszalin Baltyk Koszalin
3-1 undefined-undefined
Szczecinek Szczecinek

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Szczecinek Szczecinek
1-1 undefined-undefined
Chemik Police Chemik Police

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Kluczevia Stargard Kluczevia Stargard
6-0 undefined-undefined
Szczecinek Szczecinek

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Szczecinek Szczecinek
1-3 undefined-undefined
Mechanik Bobolice Mechanik Bobolice

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Biali Sądów Biali Sądów
4-1 undefined-undefined
Szczecinek Szczecinek

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Szczecinek Szczecinek
1-1 undefined-undefined
Rasel Dygowo Rasel Dygowo

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Wieża Postomino Wieża Postomino
0-3 undefined-undefined
Szczecinek Szczecinek

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Szczecinek Szczecinek
0-7 undefined-undefined
Gwardia Koszalin Gwardia Koszalin

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Orzeł Wałcz Orzeł Wałcz
4-2 undefined-undefined
Szczecinek Szczecinek

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Szczecinek Szczecinek
3-0 undefined-undefined
Odra Chojna Odra Chojna

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Olimp Gościno Olimp Gościno
0-2 undefined-undefined
Szczecinek Szczecinek

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    40%
    20%
    31%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    19%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    0.9
    1.13
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Avg. game goals
    5.2
    4.5
    4.31
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.4
    1.6
    1.69
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.8
    2.9
    2.63
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    30%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • BTTS
    100%
    90%
    69%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    38%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition