Mechanik Bobolice

Poland Poland

Mechanik Bobolice

IV Liga: Zachodniopomorska 2023/2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Chemik Police Chemik Police
1-4 undefined-undefined
Mechanik Bobolice Mechanik Bobolice

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Biali Sądów Biali Sądów
6-0 undefined-undefined
Mechanik Bobolice Mechanik Bobolice

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Mechanik Bobolice Mechanik Bobolice
0-6 undefined-undefined
Rasel Dygowo Rasel Dygowo

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Szczecinek Szczecinek
1-3 undefined-undefined
Mechanik Bobolice Mechanik Bobolice

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Mechanik Bobolice Mechanik Bobolice
3-1 undefined-undefined
Orzeł Wałcz Orzeł Wałcz

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Odra Chojna Odra Chojna
1-4 undefined-undefined
Mechanik Bobolice Mechanik Bobolice

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Ina Goleniów Ina Goleniów
5-1 undefined-undefined
Mechanik Bobolice Mechanik Bobolice

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Mechanik Bobolice Mechanik Bobolice
2-0 undefined-undefined
Unia Dolice Unia Dolice

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    44%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Lost
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1
    1.38
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Avg. game goals
    4.6
    5
    4.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.2
    1.5
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.8
    3.8
    3
  • Failed to score
    40%
    60%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    80%
    63%
  • BTTS
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    60%
    50%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition