Las Longueras U19

Spain Spain

Las Longueras U19

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias - Gran Canaria 2023/2024

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
35600 U19 35600 U19
4-0 undefined-undefined
Las Longueras U19 Las Longueras U19

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Thursday, 8th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Las Longueras U19 Las Longueras U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Lanzarote U19 Lanzarote U19

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Friday, 19th January 2024

Friday, 12th January 2024

Friday, 15th December 2023

Teguise U19 Teguise U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
Las Longueras U19 Las Longueras U19

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Friday, 1st December 2023

Doramas U19 Doramas U19
3-0 undefined-undefined
Las Longueras U19 Las Longueras U19

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Friday, 17th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Las Longueras U19 Las Longueras U19
2-0 undefined-undefined
Arucas U19 II Arucas U19 II

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

La Garita U19 La Garita U19
3-3 undefined-undefined
Las Longueras U19 Las Longueras U19

Friday, 20th October 2023

Las Longueras U19 Las Longueras U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
35600 U19 35600 U19

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Victoria U19 Victoria U19
2-3 undefined-undefined
Las Longueras U19 Las Longueras U19

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Lanzarote U19 Lanzarote U19
4-2 undefined-undefined
Las Longueras U19 Las Longueras U19

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.2
    1.15
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.3
    4.05
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    0.7
    1.35
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.4
    2.6
    2.7
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    40%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    10%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    65%
  • BTTS
    60%
    40%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    30%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    40%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition