Puertos Las Palmas U19

Spain Spain

Puertos Las Palmas U19

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias - Gran Canaria 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Friday, 8th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Friday, 13th October 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Thursday, 9th February 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Friday, 16th December 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Friday, 2nd December 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Friday, 11th November 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Tuesday, 1st November 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won
    60%
    80%
    80%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    40%
    20%
    20%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    2.4
    2.4
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.5
    3.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.8
    2.8
    2.8
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    0.7
    0.7
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition