Moen

Belgium Belgium

Moen

Provincial-West-Vlaanderen 2022/2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Sunday, 22nd January 2023

Sunday, 15th January 2023

Sunday, 18th December 2022

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Sunday, 20th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    48%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.3
    1.32
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Avg. game goals
    5
    3.9
    3.64
  • Avg. goals scored
    3
    2.2
    1.8
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    1.7
    1.84
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • BTTS
    100%
    80%
    72%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    64%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    40%
    36%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition