Excelsior Zedelgem

Belgium Belgium

Excelsior Zedelgem

Provincial-West-Vlaanderen 2023/2024

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Excelsior Zedelgem Excelsior Zedelgem
3-0 undefined-undefined
Dottignies Dottignies

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Moen Moen
3-4 undefined-undefined
Excelsior Zedelgem Excelsior Zedelgem

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Meulebeke Meulebeke
0-3 undefined-undefined
Excelsior Zedelgem Excelsior Zedelgem

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Excelsior Zedelgem Excelsior Zedelgem
0-3 undefined-undefined
Varsenare Varsenare

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Diksmuide Diksmuide
2-1 undefined-undefined
Excelsior Zedelgem Excelsior Zedelgem

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Excelsior Zedelgem Excelsior Zedelgem
2-4 undefined-undefined
Bredene Bredene

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Excelsior Zedelgem Excelsior Zedelgem
1-2 undefined-undefined
Ardooie Ardooie

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Rumbeke Rumbeke
4-0 undefined-undefined
Excelsior Zedelgem Excelsior Zedelgem

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Draw
    60%
    30%
    27%
  • Lost
    20%
    50%
    55%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    0.9
    0.82
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    3.4
    3.45
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.4
    1.27
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    2
    2.18
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    18%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition