Podbeskidzie

Poland Poland

Podbeskidzie

2. Liga East 2024/2025

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 28th June 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 12th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Polish Cup

Wednesday, 7th August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Saturday, 12th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Saturday, 16th November 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Saturday, 1st March 2025

Saturday, 8th March 2025

Saturday, 15th March 2025

Saturday, 22nd March 2025

Saturday, 29th March 2025

Saturday, 5th April 2025

Saturday, 12th April 2025

Saturday, 19th April 2025

Saturday, 26th April 2025

Saturday, 3rd May 2025

Saturday, 10th May 2025

Saturday, 17th May 2025

Saturday, 24th May 2025

Saturday, 31st May 2025

Saturday, 7th June 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Monday, 5th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 1st February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    6
    6
  • Won
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    1
    1
  • Games played
    5
    6
    6
  • Won HT
    25%
    40%
    40%
  • Draw HT
    25%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    40%
    40%
  • Games played
    5
    6
    6
  • Won SH
    25%
    40%
    40%
  • Draw SH
    25%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    4.33
    4.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    2.33
    2.33
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    2
    2
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    60%
    60%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    25%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.25
    3.4
    3.4
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.75
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.5
    1.4
    1.4
  • Clean sheet FH
    25%
    20%
    20%
  • Failed to score FH
    75%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS FH
    25%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    75%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.25
    1.6
    1.6
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.5
    0.8
    0.8
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.75
    0.8
    0.8
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    40%
    40%
  • Failed to score SH
    75%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    75%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners
    6.4
    6.83
    6.83
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    7
    7
    7
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    9
    9
    9
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3
    3.33
    3.33
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.4
    3.5
    3.5
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    17%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    17%
    17%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.6
    0.67
    0.67
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.4
    0.33
    0.33
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    17%
    17%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    41.67
    48
    48
  • Avg. attacks
    98.33
    93.25
    93.25
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    49
    49.5
    49.5
  • Avg. shots on target
    3
    5
    5
  • Avg. shots off target
    6
    7.25
    7.25
  • Avg. shots
    9
    12.25
    12.25
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.4
    3.5
    3.5
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition