Chojniczanka Chojnice

Poland Poland

Chojniczanka Chojnice

2. Liga East 2023/2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 19th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Wednesday, 18th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Polish Cup

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Friday, 8th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Polish Cup

Wednesday, 9th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Friday, 28th July 2023

Saturday, 22nd July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    40%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Lost
    40%
    20%
    30%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.8
    1.5
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Draw HT
    20%
    50%
    40%
  • Lost HT
    80%
    40%
    40%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won SH
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    40%
    35%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    2.6
    2.7
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.5
    1.45
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.1
    1.25
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    30%
    30%
  • BTTS
    100%
    80%
    70%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    70%
    55%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1.1
    1.05
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.4
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    0.7
    0.65
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    60%
    65%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    30%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    1.5
    1.65
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.4
    1.1
    1.05
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.4
    0.6
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    60%
    55%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners
    12.4
    10.5
    9.6
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 10.5 game
    80%
    50%
    45%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    4.7
    5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    72%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    50%
    67%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    70%
    78%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7.4
    5.7
    5.61
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    61%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    70%
    78%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6
    4.9
    4.75
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.4
    5.6
    4.85
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    40%
    56%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards
    7
    7.2
    7.05
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.6
    2.6
    2.5
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    4.4
    4.6
    4.55
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3.2
    3.5
    3.3
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.8
    3.7
    3.75
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    90%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    80%
    70%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    52.75
    52.63
    51.38
  • Avg. attacks
    85.4
    88.7
    87.67
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    59.6
    57.2
    56
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.8
    5.38
    5.19
  • Avg. shots off target
    7.4
    7.75
    7.69
  • Avg. shots
    12.2
    13.13
    12.88
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    7.63
    7
    7.1
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition