Slavia Sofia II

Bulgaria Bulgaria

Slavia Sofia II

3. League Southwest 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Wednesday, 6th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Pirin Razlog Pirin Razlog
2-1 undefined-undefined
Slavia Sofia II Slavia Sofia II

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Slavia Sofia II Slavia Sofia II
2-0 undefined-undefined
Hebar II Hebar II

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Rilski Sportist Rilski Sportist
4-0 undefined-undefined
Slavia Sofia II Slavia Sofia II

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Wednesday, 8th November 2023

Bansko Bansko
2-1 undefined-undefined
Slavia Sofia II Slavia Sofia II

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Thursday, 26th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Wednesday, 6th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Oborishte Oborishte
1-3 undefined-undefined
Slavia Sofia II Slavia Sofia II

Wednesday, 16th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Hebar II Hebar II
2-1 undefined-undefined
Slavia Sofia II Slavia Sofia II

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won
    20%
    10%
    24%
  • Lost
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.4
    0.81
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Draw HT
    100%
    33%
    44%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Lost SH
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.6
    3.9
    3.29
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1
    1.14
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.4
    2.9
    2.14
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    14%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    19%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • BTTS
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    14%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    2
    1.11
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.67
    0.33
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    1.33
    0.78
  • BTTS FH
    100%
    67%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    67%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    5
    3.33
    2.22
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    2
    1
    0.78
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    3
    2.33
    1.44
  • BTTS SH
    100%
    67%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    67%
    56%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition