Niendorfer TSV II

Germany Germany

Niendorfer TSV II

State Leagues: Hamburg - Hammonia 2023/2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Niendorfer TSV II Niendorfer TSV II
1-0 undefined-undefined
Nikola Tesla Nikola Tesla

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Paloma II Paloma II
3-0 undefined-undefined
Niendorfer TSV II Niendorfer TSV II

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Kummerfeld Kummerfeld
2-1 undefined-undefined
Niendorfer TSV II Niendorfer TSV II

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Friday, 17th November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Niendorfer TSV II Niendorfer TSV II
4-0 undefined-undefined
Nienstedten Nienstedten

Friday, 27th October 2023

Poppenbüttel Poppenbüttel
7-1 undefined-undefined
Niendorfer TSV II Niendorfer TSV II

Friday, 20th October 2023

Niendorfer TSV II Niendorfer TSV II
3-0 undefined-undefined
TBS Pinneberg TBS Pinneberg

Friday, 13th October 2023

Altona II Altona II
0-2 undefined-undefined
Niendorfer TSV II Niendorfer TSV II

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Niendorfer TSV II Niendorfer TSV II
3-1 undefined-undefined
HNT HNT

Friday, 8th September 2023

Nikola Tesla Nikola Tesla
4-3 undefined-undefined
Niendorfer TSV II Niendorfer TSV II

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Niendorfer TSV II Niendorfer TSV II
0-1 undefined-undefined
Paloma II Paloma II

Friday, 25th August 2023

Niendorfer TSV II Niendorfer TSV II
1-0 undefined-undefined
Altenwerder Altenwerder

Friday, 18th August 2023

Rantzau Rantzau
2-2 undefined-undefined
Niendorfer TSV II Niendorfer TSV II

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Niendorfer TSV II Niendorfer TSV II
3-1 undefined-undefined
Kummerfeld Kummerfeld

Friday, 4th August 2023

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.5
    1.53
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.8
    3.58
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.9
    1.89
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    1.9
    1.68
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    40%
    32%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    21%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition