Muri

Switzerland Switzerland

Muri

2. Liga Interregional 2024/2025

2. Liga Interregional Cup

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Sunday, 8th September 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Wednesday, 2nd October 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Saturday, 12th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Sunday, 17th November 2024

Sunday, 16th March 2025

Saturday, 22nd March 2025

Sunday, 30th March 2025

Sunday, 6th April 2025

Saturday, 12th April 2025

Wednesday, 16th April 2025

Saturday, 26th April 2025

Wednesday, 30th April 2025

Saturday, 3rd May 2025

Saturday, 10th May 2025

Saturday, 17th May 2025

Saturday, 24th May 2025

Sunday, 1st June 2025

Saturday, 7th June 2025

Saturday, 14th June 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
No fixtures available
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won
    0%
    20%
    10%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Lost
    80%
    60%
    67%
  • Points Per Game
    0.2
    0.8
    0.52
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won HT
    20%
    30%
    14%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    40%
    52%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won SH
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    20%
    24%
  • Lost SH
    100%
    70%
    62%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    4.2
    4.1
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    1.1
    1.1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3
    3.1
    3
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    52%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    52%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    80%
    40%
    40%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1.8
    1.9
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.48
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    1.3
    1.43
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    62%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.4
    2.4
    2.19
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    0.6
    0.62
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    2.2
    1.8
    1.57
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    50%
    52%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    2.5
    1.19
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    20%
    10%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    1.4
    0.67
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    1.1
    0.52
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Avg. game cards
    3
    2
    0.95
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    50%
    24%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    19%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    10%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    10%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.6
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.4
    0.9
    0.43
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.6
    1.1
    0.52
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    50%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    19%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    10%
    10%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition