Emmenbrucke

Switzerland Switzerland

Emmenbrucke

1.Liga Classic 2022/2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Other competition

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    15%
  • Lost
    40%
    60%
    62%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    0.8
    0.85
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Avg. game goals
    4.6
    4.2
    4.23
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    2
    2.08
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2.4
    2.2
    2.15
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    62%
  • BTTS
    100%
    90%
    85%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    50%
    46%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition