New York City II

USA USA

New York City II

MLS Next Pro 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Wednesday, 19th June 2024

Monday, 8th July 2024

Sunday, 14th July 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Sunday, 28th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Monday, 12th August 2024

Monday, 19th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Monday, 2nd September 2024

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Monday, 23rd September 2024

Monday, 30th September 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Thursday, 13th June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

US Open Cup

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

Monday, 13th May 2024

US Open Cup

Thursday, 9th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

US Open Cup

Thursday, 18th April 2024

Monday, 15th April 2024

Thursday, 11th April 2024

US Open Cup

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

US Open Cup

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.8
    1.64
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won HT
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    20%
    27%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won SH
    0%
    30%
    36%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    3.7
    3.82
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.6
    2.3
    2.27
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.4
    1.55
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    40%
    45%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.4
    1.9
    1.91
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    2.2
    1.5
    1.36
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.55
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    40%
    45%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    50%
    55%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.8
    1.91
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.8
    0.91
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.2
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Avg. game corners
    14
    9.3
    9.18
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 10.5 game
    80%
    40%
    36%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6.6
    4.4
    4.18
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    80%
    40%
    36%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7.4
    4.9
    5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    20%
    27%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6
    4.6
    4.91
  • Avg. team corners against
    8
    4.7
    4.27
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    100%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    9%
  • Avg. game cards
    5
    5.7
    5.64
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.2
    2.5
    2.36
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.8
    3.2
    3.27
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2.3
    2.18
  • Avg. team cards against
    3
    3.4
    3.45
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    53.2
    51.2
    51
  • Avg. attacks
    69.6
    74.3
    75.27
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    46.8
    47.9
    47.36
  • Avg. shots on target
    6
    8.88
    9
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.33
    4.13
    4.22
  • Avg. shots
    10.33
    13
    13.22
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.38
    4.52
    4.76
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition