Bethlehem Steel

USA USA

Bethlehem Steel

MLS Next Pro 2024

Friday, 14th June 2024

Thursday, 27th June 2024

Sunday, 30th June 2024

Sunday, 7th July 2024

Friday, 12th July 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Monday, 29th July 2024

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Tuesday, 27th August 2024

Thursday, 12th September 2024

Monday, 16th September 2024

Monday, 23rd September 2024

Monday, 30th September 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Friday, 7th June 2024

Monday, 3rd June 2024

Monday, 27th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Thursday, 11th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won
    80%
    50%
    58%
  • Draw
    0%
    20%
    17%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    1.7
    1.92
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won HT
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    40%
    42%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    30%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won SH
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.3
    3.25
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.6
    2.2
    2.17
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.1
    1.08
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    30%
    42%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1.2
    1.25
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.7
    0.67
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.5
    0.58
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    50%
    42%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.4
    2.1
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.6
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.6
    0.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • Avg. game corners
    11.2
    11.3
    10.67
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    70%
    58%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6
    6.7
    6.25
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    67%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    70%
    58%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.2
    4.6
    4.42
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6.2
    7.2
    6.75
  • Avg. team corners against
    5
    4.4
    3.92
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.4
    5.1
    5.08
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1.7
    1.5
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    20%
    17%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3
    3.4
    3.58
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    75%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.8
    2.9
    2.67
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.8
    2.2
    2.42
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    43
    42.8
    41.83
  • Avg. attacks
    86
    86.9
    91.92
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    64
    63.1
    65.42
  • Avg. shots on target
    8.8
    9.2
    9.25
  • Avg. shots off target
    7.4
    5.5
    5.75
  • Avg. shots
    16.2
    14.7
    15
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    6.23
    6.68
    6.92
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition