Waldhof Mannheim II

Germany Germany

Waldhof Mannheim II

State Leagues: Baden 2023/2024

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Friday, 13th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Thursday, 30th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Waldhof Mannheim II Waldhof Mannheim II
1-3 undefined-undefined
Zuzenhausen Zuzenhausen

Sunday, 24th September 2023

FV Mosbach FV Mosbach
1-4 undefined-undefined
Waldhof Mannheim II Waldhof Mannheim II

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Weinheim Weinheim
3-1 undefined-undefined
Waldhof Mannheim II Waldhof Mannheim II

Friday, 1st September 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    6
    6
  • Won
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Lost
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1
    1
  • Games played
    5
    6
    6
  • Games played
    5
    6
    6
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    3.5
    3.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    1.67
    1.67
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    1.83
    1.83
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    17%
    17%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    83%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    33%
    33%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition