Astoria Walldorf II

Germany Germany

Astoria Walldorf II

State Leagues: Baden 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Club Friendlies 4

Wednesday, 14th February 2024

Astoria Walldorf II Astoria Walldorf II
0-0 undefined-undefined
Weinheim Weinheim

Friday, 24th November 2023

Friday, 17th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Astoria Walldorf II Astoria Walldorf II
5-2 undefined-undefined
Neuenheim Neuenheim

Friday, 20th October 2023

Astoria Walldorf II Astoria Walldorf II
6-0 undefined-undefined
Bretten Bretten

Friday, 13th October 2023

Spielberg Spielberg
1-0 undefined-undefined
Astoria Walldorf II Astoria Walldorf II

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Astoria Walldorf II Astoria Walldorf II
4-1 undefined-undefined
Bruchsal Bruchsal

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Reichenbach Reichenbach
1-2 undefined-undefined
Astoria Walldorf II Astoria Walldorf II

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Mühlhausen Mühlhausen
6-3 undefined-undefined
Astoria Walldorf II Astoria Walldorf II

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Astoria Walldorf II Astoria Walldorf II
0-2 undefined-undefined
Zuzenhausen Zuzenhausen

Friday, 8th September 2023

FV Mosbach FV Mosbach
1-2 undefined-undefined
Astoria Walldorf II Astoria Walldorf II

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Weinheim Weinheim
2-1 undefined-undefined
Astoria Walldorf II Astoria Walldorf II

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    100%
    90%
    73%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    2.7
    2.2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Avg. game goals
    4.4
    4.2
    4.2
  • Avg. goals scored
    3.2
    3.3
    2.87
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    0.9
    1.33
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    30%
    40%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    60%
    47%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition