Qingdao Youth Island

China PR China PR

Qingdao Youth Island

Super League 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Tuesday, 30th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Sunday, 30th June 2024

Sunday, 7th July 2024

Friday, 12th July 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Friday, 2nd August 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Friday, 16th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Friday, 13th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
No fixtures available
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition