Courcelles

Belgium Belgium

Courcelles

Provincial-Hainaut 2023/2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Courcelles Courcelles
0-2 undefined-undefined
SG-Tertre-Hautrage SG-Tertre-Hautrage

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Gosselies Sports Gosselies Sports
4-1 undefined-undefined
Courcelles Courcelles

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Courcelles Courcelles
2-1 undefined-undefined
Antoing Antoing

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Courcelles Courcelles
4-1 undefined-undefined
Gilly Gilly

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Courcelles Courcelles
2-2 undefined-undefined
Soignies Sports Soignies Sports

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Molenbaix Molenbaix
3-0 undefined-undefined
Courcelles Courcelles

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Courcelles Courcelles
2-2 undefined-undefined
Hornu Hornu

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Ransart Ransart
1-2 undefined-undefined
Courcelles Courcelles

Sunday, 28th January 2024

PAC Buzet PAC Buzet
0-2 undefined-undefined
Courcelles Courcelles

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Courcelles Courcelles
0-2 undefined-undefined
Péruwelz Péruwelz

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Naastois Naastois
2-2 undefined-undefined
Courcelles Courcelles

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Nechin Nechin
2-0 undefined-undefined
Courcelles Courcelles

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Courcelles Courcelles
4-4 undefined-undefined
Neufvilles Neufvilles

Sunday, 19th November 2023

SG-Tertre-Hautrage SG-Tertre-Hautrage
10-1 undefined-undefined
Courcelles Courcelles

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Courcelles Courcelles
2-1 undefined-undefined
Gosselies Sports Gosselies Sports

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Antoing Antoing
2-0 undefined-undefined
Courcelles Courcelles

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Soignies Sports Soignies Sports
1-0 undefined-undefined
Courcelles Courcelles

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Courcelles Courcelles
3-0 undefined-undefined
Molenbaix Molenbaix

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Hornu Hornu
3-0 undefined-undefined
Courcelles Courcelles

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Gilly Gilly
5-0 undefined-undefined
Courcelles Courcelles

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Courcelles Courcelles
1-2 undefined-undefined
Ransart Ransart

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Gerpinnes Gerpinnes
2-1 undefined-undefined
Courcelles Courcelles

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Courcelles Courcelles
2-2 undefined-undefined
PAC Buzet PAC Buzet

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Péruwelz Péruwelz
3-1 undefined-undefined
Courcelles Courcelles

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Courcelles Courcelles
3-0 undefined-undefined
Naastois Naastois

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    54%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.2
    0.96
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.5
    3.57
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.5
    1.32
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    2
    2.25
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    60%
    68%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    57%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    54%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    39%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition