Gilly

Belgium Belgium

Gilly

Provincial-Hainaut 2023/2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Gilly Gilly
1-3 undefined-undefined
Molenbaix Molenbaix

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Gilly Gilly
1-5 undefined-undefined
Hornu Hornu

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Gerpinnes Gerpinnes
1-1 undefined-undefined
Gilly Gilly

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Gilly Gilly
0-2 undefined-undefined
PAC Buzet PAC Buzet

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Péruwelz Péruwelz
3-0 undefined-undefined
Gilly Gilly

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Naastois Naastois
2-4 undefined-undefined
Gilly Gilly

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Gilly Gilly
1-1 undefined-undefined
Nechin Nechin

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Neufvilles Neufvilles
1-2 undefined-undefined
Gilly Gilly

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Gilly Gilly
0-4 undefined-undefined
SG-Tertre-Hautrage SG-Tertre-Hautrage

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Gosselies Sports Gosselies Sports
5-1 undefined-undefined
Gilly Gilly

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Gilly Gilly
1-5 undefined-undefined
Antoing Antoing

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sporting Club Jemappes Sporting Club Jemappes
1-0 undefined-undefined
Gilly Gilly

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Gilly Gilly
2-8 undefined-undefined
Soignies Sports Soignies Sports

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Molenbaix Molenbaix
2-1 undefined-undefined
Gilly Gilly

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Gilly Gilly
5-0 undefined-undefined
Courcelles Courcelles

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Hornu Hornu
0-2 undefined-undefined
Gilly Gilly

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Ransart Ransart
3-2 undefined-undefined
Gilly Gilly

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Gilly Gilly
1-1 undefined-undefined
Gerpinnes Gerpinnes

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

PAC Buzet PAC Buzet
2-0 undefined-undefined
Gilly Gilly

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Gilly Gilly
1-1 undefined-undefined
Péruwelz Péruwelz

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Belgian Cup

Sunday, 6th August 2023

AEDEC Hyon AEDEC Hyon
0-4 undefined-undefined
Gilly Gilly
Belgian Cup

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.1
    0.95
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3.6
    3.7
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    1.2
    1.35
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.2
    2.4
    2.35
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • BTTS
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    35%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition