Bövinghausen

Germany Germany

Bövinghausen

Oberliga: Westfalen 2023/2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Monday, 20th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Friday, 26th January 2024

Friday, 8th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Bövinghausen Bövinghausen
0-2 undefined-undefined
Verl Verl
Reg. Cup Westfalen

Wednesday, 6th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Horsthausen Horsthausen
0-2 undefined-undefined
Bövinghausen Bövinghausen
Reg. Cup Westfalen

Friday, 4th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won
    20%
    10%
    29%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Lost
    80%
    90%
    64%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.3
    0.93
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won HT
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    70%
    61%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    18%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    70%
    54%
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    3.7
    3.64
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.6
    1.14
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.2
    3.1
    2.5
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    60%
    46%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    10%
    39%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    90%
    75%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    50%
    39%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    80%
    57%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.6
    1.6
    1.64
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.1
    0.39
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.4
    1.5
    1.25
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    90%
    68%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    46%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.4
    2.1
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.75
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.8
    1.6
    1.25
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    18%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    68%
  • Avg. game corners
    4.2
    6.4
    4.07
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    30%
    14%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    20%
    11%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.33
    3.63
    3.29
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    67%
    75%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    33%
    38%
    36%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    33%
    25%
    21%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    33%
    38%
    36%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    67%
    50%
    57%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.67
    4.38
    4.86
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    67%
    63%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    33%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    33%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    67%
    50%
    57%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1
    2.5
    1.64
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.2
    3.9
    2.43
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    33%
    75%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    33%
    13%
    29%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    67%
    88%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    33%
    63%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    38%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    25%
    21%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.8
    2.7
    2.43
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    43%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.2
    0.1
    0.07
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0.2
    0.14
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.6
    1.7
    1.21
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.2
    1
    1.21
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    60%
    46%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    32%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    33
    40.67
    44.46
  • Avg. attacks
    80.67
    84.13
    86.79
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    36.33
    43.63
    46.64
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    4
    4.17
  • Avg. shots off target
    6
    5.57
    5.42
  • Avg. shots
    10
    9.57
    9.58
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5
    11.17
    3.59
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition