Preußen Münster II

Germany Germany

Preußen Münster II

Oberliga: Westfalen 2022/2023

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Thursday, 6th April 2023

Monday, 10th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.9
    1.93
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    33%
    57%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    67%
    29%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    33%
    57%
    58%
  • Draw SH
    33%
    29%
    33%
  • Lost SH
    33%
    14%
    8%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    3
    3.67
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    2.1
    2.47
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.4
    0.9
    1.2
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    20%
    27%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    67%
    43%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    67%
    57%
    70%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.67
    1.43
    1.67
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.67
    0.86
    0.83
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1
    0.57
    0.83
  • Clean sheet FH
    33%
    57%
    58%
  • Failed to score FH
    33%
    14%
    25%
  • BTTS FH
    33%
    29%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    33%
    29%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.33
    2.29
    2.58
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.33
    1.71
    2
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1
    0.57
    0.58
  • Clean sheet SH
    33%
    57%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    67%
    43%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    86%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    86%
    83%
  • Avg. game corners
    4.5
    7.75
    9.63
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    50%
    75%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    50%
    75%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    5
    5.14
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    33%
    57%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    5.33
    5.86
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    67%
    86%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    67%
    71%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    71%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.5
    4.75
    6
  • Avg. team corners against
    1
    3
    3.63
  • Over 3.5 team
    50%
    50%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    50%
    75%
  • Over 5.5 team
    50%
    50%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    100%
    67%
    57%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    67%
    71%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.33
    2.71
    2.9
  • Over 1.5 game
    33%
    43%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 game
    33%
    43%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    33%
    43%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    33%
    43%
    30%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    1.57
    1.9
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.33
    1.14
    1
  • Over 0.5 team
    33%
    43%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 team
    33%
    43%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team
    33%
    43%
    40%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    57
    58.67
    59.6
  • Avg. attacks
    141
    94
    108
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    64
    55
    67
  • Avg. shots on target
    5
    6.67
    7
  • Avg. shots off target
    10
    7
    7
  • Avg. shots
    15
    13.67
    14
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    0.94
    1.37
    1.78
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition